Press Contacts

Press Contacts

  • Asia
      • Michel Chau
      • +61 3 9623 5361
      • Email
      • libby.woolnough@mercer.com
      • Fiona Parker
      • +852 3114 6339
      • mercer@mhpc.com
    Fiona Parker
      • Hong Kong
      • mercer@mhpc.com
      • +852 3114 6339
      • Taiwan
      • mercer@mhpc.com
      • +852 3114 6339
    Jihee Choi
      • South Korea
      • jihee.choi@mercer.com
      • +82 2 3404 8348
    Lisa Deng
      • China
      • lisa.deng@mercer.com
      • +86 10 6533 4360
    Michel Chau
      • Hong Kong
      • mercer@mhpc.com
      • +852 3114 6339
      • Taiwan
      • mercer@mhpc.com
      • +852 3114 6339
    Rahul Mudgal
      • Singapore
      • rahul.mudgal@mercer.com
      • +65 6398 2463
      • Thailand
      • rahul.mudgal@mercer.com
      • +65 6398 2463
      • Indonesia
      • rahul.mudgal@mercer.com
      • +65 6398 2463
      • Malaysia
      • rahul.mudgal@mercer.com
      • +65 6398 2463
    Sumi Herrera
      • Japan
      • sumiyo.herrera@mercer.com
      • +81 3 5354 1674
  • Australia & New Zealand
  • Europe
    Adeline Fogel
      • France
      • adeline.fogel@mercer.com
      • +331 55 21 36 33
    Alistair Peck
      • United Kingdom
      • alistair.peck@mercer.com
      • +44 20 7178 3143
    Anne Downey
      • Ireland
      • Anne.Downey@mercer.com
      • +353 1 411 8212
    Annie Vanooteghem
      • Belgium
      • annie.vanooteghem@mercer.com
      • +32 2 674 8928
    Carina Forsling
      • Finland, Poland, Sweden
      • carina.forsling@mercer.com
      • +46 8 505 30 850
    Carla Nassuato
      • Italy
      • carla.nassuato@mercer.com
      • +39 02 72 41 31
    Catriona Black
      • United Kingdom
      • catriona.black@mercer.com
      • +44 20 7178 3553
    Corinna Rygalski
      • Austria, Germany, Switzerland
      • corinna.rygalski@mercer.com
      • +43 1 5864983100
    Emanuela Boem
      • Italy
      • Emanuela.Boem@mercer.com
      • +39 02 72 41 31
    Isil Cayirli
      • Turkey
      • isil.cayirli@mercer.com
      • +90 212 355 4429
    Javelyn Westerveld
      • Netherlands
      • Javelyn.Westerveld@mercer.com
      • +31 (0)20 431 3868
    Juan Fajardo
      • Spain
      • juan.fajardo@mercer.com
      • +34 91 4568594
    Liviu Huluta
      • Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia
      • liviu.huluta@mercer.com
      • +4723 375 117
    Mags Andersen
      • United Kingdom
      • mags.andersen@mercer.com
      • +44 20 7178 3513
    Marianne Henriksen
      • Denmark
      • Marianne.Henriksen@mercer.com
      • +45 4 595 9683
    Mark Browne
      • Ireland
      • mark.browne@mercer.com
      • +353 1 603 9790
    Nina Hallberg
      • Norway/Nordic Region
      • Nina.Hallberg@mercer.com
      • +47 21 0110 00
    Tiago Pimentel
      • Portugal
      • tiago.pimentel@mercer.com
      • +351 2131 80542
  • Latin America
    Carolina Buitrago
      • Colombia/Andean Region
      • carolina.buitrago@mercer.com
      • +57 1 742 1013
    Cyntia Aino
      • Argentina
      • cyntia.aino@mercer.com
      • +55 11 3048 1938
    Daniela Andrade
      • Caribbean
      • Daniela.andrade@mercer.com
      • +52 55 5999 2210
    Francisca Larsen
      • Chile
      • francisca.larsen@mercer.com
      • +56 22 4206046
    Isabel Lopez
      • Mexico
      • isabel.lopez@mercer.com
      • +52 55 5999 1995
    Patricia Prisel
      • Brazil
      • patricia.prisel@mercer.com
      • +55 11 3048 9235
    Sergio Sabino
      • Argentina
      • sergio.sabino@mercer.com
      • +55 11 3048 1938
  • Middle East
    Isil Cayirli
      • Saudi Arabia
      • Isil.Cayirli@mercer.com
      • +90 212 355 4429
      • United Arab Emirates
      • Isil.Cayirli@mercer.com
      • +90 212 355 4429
  • North America
    Bruce Lee
    • Outsourcing, M&A, Investment Consulting/Management, Health and Benefits
      • United States
      • bruce.lee@mercer.com
      • +1 212 345 0553
    • @BMLee2
    Charles Salmans
    • Corp. inquiries, Investment Consulting/Management, Retirement
      • United States
      • charles.salmans@mercer.com
      • +1 212 345 4512
    Jodi Macpherson
      • Canada
      • jodi.macpherson@mercer.com
      • +1 416 868 2940
    Matt Damsker
    • External Publications Manager
      • United States
      • Matt.Damsker@mercer.com
      • +1 305 341 5053
    Stacy Bronstein
    • HR Surveys, Talent, Rewards, Workforce Strategies
      • United States
      • stacy.bronstein@mercer.com
      • +1 215 982 8025
LATEST RELEASE

Mercer's 25th annual Cost of Living Survey finds cities in Asia most expensive locations for employees working abroad

26 June 2019

New Zealand

Mercer appoints Head of Wealth, New Zealand

17 June 2019

New Zealand

Auckland world's number three in Quality of Living for eighth consecutive year

13 March 2019

Australia

VIEW MORE >

MERCER IN THE NEWS

VIEW MORE >